the little bowl

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Found: Dairy-free desserts December 16, 2009

Filed under: Cool Sites,Recipes — thelittlebowl @ 7:12 am
Tags: , , ,

 

You must be wondering why I’m so happy to find dairy-free desserts. So it seems the years of food tasting, as a writer and PR person, has caught up with me and I may have developed a mild allergy to a couple of ingredients – most sadly, that means I can’t enjoy milk, cream and butter as much as I want. People with lactose intolerance know my pain.

Nonetheless, as a die-hard foodie, I’ve got to make things right for myself. I MUST have desserts!

I chanced upon TasteSpotting – a collection of beautiful recipes from different blogs and websites. And man, the food photography is pretty drool-worthy! 

 

Leave a Reply

